Latest Products http://www.rehmantraders.co.in Latest Products Wed, 29 Jun 2022 19:17:15 +0530 en-us http://www.rehmantraders.co.in Cutting Chai Glass Holder http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/cutting-chai-glass-holder.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/cutting-chai-glass-holder.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Serving Tray http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/serving-tray.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/serving-tray.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Brass Serving Tray http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/marble-brass-serving-tray.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/marble-brass-serving-tray.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Aluminum Serving Tray http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/wood-aluminum-serving-tray.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/wood-aluminum-serving-tray.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Brass Serving Tray http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/wooden-brass-serving-tray.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/wooden-brass-serving-tray.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Urns http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/metal-urns.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/metal-urns.htm Sat, 15 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Baskets http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/fruit-baskets.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/fruit-baskets.htm Sat, 15 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Utensil Caddy http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/utensil-caddy.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/utensil-caddy.htm Sat, 15 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Box Holder http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/tissue-box-holder.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/tissue-box-holder.htm Sat, 15 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Cremation Urn http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/brass-cremation-urn.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/brass-cremation-urn.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 HANDMADE & UNIQUE: Our urns are made with utmost love and care. They are completely Handmade. All our urns are Painted and etched by hand.DURABLE: Made using the most premium quality material, our Urns are very strong, sturdy & durable.THREADED LIDS: Our urn somes with a secure threaded lids. It is very convenient to open or close yet the contents of the urns remain secure. Aluminium Cremation Urn http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/aluminium-cremation-urn.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/aluminium-cremation-urn.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 HANDMADE & UNIQUE: Our urns are made with utmost love and care. They are completely Handmade. All our urns are Painted and etched by hand.DURABLE: Made using the most premium quality material, our Urns are very strong, sturdy & durable.THREADED LIDS: Our urn somes with a secure threaded lids. It is very convenient to open or close yet the contents of the urns remain secure. Garden Galvanized Tub http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/garden-galvanized-tub.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/garden-galvanized-tub.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 INDOOR / OUTDOOR SAFE: These beautiful metal containers are the perfect addition to your garden. Use indoors or outdoors for an elegant touch to your modern oasis.PERFECT FOR PLANTS AND MORE: Waterproof planters hold up to 3 gallons. Use indoors or outdoors for an elegant touch to your modern oasis. Use them as planters, for a rustic yet modern take on outdoor display. This will add a sense of urban charm to your garden, patio or yard. These are absolutely perfect with beautifully flowing ferns or to create your own herb garden. Use them indoors as an alternative display for books, storage for towels and other home products and more.THE RIGHT SIZE: Large container measures approximately 24.75 x 10.25 x 7.5 inches. Smaller container measures approximately 12.37 x 5.12 x 3.75.A GREAT GIFT: Perfect for your own garden or as a gift for friends and family. Fantastic for the friend who has everything, including great style! Galvanized Tea Sugar and Coffee Container http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/galvanized-tea-sugar-and-coffee-container.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/galvanized-tea-sugar-and-coffee-container.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Pantry Containers for Dry Food Storage- Won't break like a ceramic or glass and won't rot or crack like wood Galvanized Mini Trunk http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/galvanized-mini-trunk.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/galvanized-mini-trunk.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gorgeous combination of silver and gold Can easily lock contents securely inside (lock not included).Heavily distressed finish adds to the vintage décor. Galvanized Watering Can http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/galvanized-watering-can.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/galvanized-watering-can.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This metal outdoor watering can combines the most popular anti-rust and leakproof manufacturing techniques, reinforces the durability of this galvanized steel watering can. Hanging Planter http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/hanging-planter.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/hanging-planter.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This minimalist hanging planter brightens up any room in the home with its gently modern simplicity. They can be used for planting your flowers, decorate your room, window, garden or your office. They are made from Iron, durable & sturdy, anti rusted finish, good for indoor & outdoor plants. Railing Planter http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/railing-planter.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/railing-planter.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This minimalist hanging railing planter brightens up any room in the home with its gently modern simplicity. They can be used for planting your flowers, decorate your room, window, garden or your office. They are made from Iron, durable & sturdy, anti rusted finish, good for indoor & outdoor plants. Nesting Coffee Table Set of 2 http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/nesting-coffee-table-set-of-2.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/nesting-coffee-table-set-of-2.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Modern nesting coffee table with its set of 2 round tables has a clean line and smooth tabletop will complement any living room style. add a touch of style to your home. Handmade Fancy Scrolled Embroidery Beaded Table Runner http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/handmade-fancy-scrolled-embroidery-beaded-table-runner.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/handmade-fancy-scrolled-embroidery-beaded-table-runner.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 BEADED Runner for holiday parties, weddings, showers, and more for family gatherings.These OUTDOORS & INDOORS Perfect for the patio! Won't be damaged by any exposure. Handmade Fancy Scrolled Embroidery Beaded Coaster http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/handmade-fancy-scrolled-embroidery-beaded-coaster.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/handmade-fancy-scrolled-embroidery-beaded-coaster.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 BEADED Coaster set for holiday parties, weddings, showers, and more for family gatherings.These OUTDOORS & INDOORS Perfect for the patio! Won't be damaged by any exposure. Handmade Fancy Scrolled Embroidery Beaded Mat http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/handmade-fancy-scrolled-embroidery-beaded-mat.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/handmade-fancy-scrolled-embroidery-beaded-mat.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 BEADED table placemat for holiday parties, weddings, showers, and more for family gatherings.These OUTDOORS & INDOORS are Perfect for the patio! Won't be damaged by any exposure. Metal Fruit Basket http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/metal-fruit-basket.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/metal-fruit-basket.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Handcrafted design, sturdy hemisphere construction, fruit stand centerpiece is a great addition to your kitchen, adding a simplistic and sleek modern touch to your home while safely storing your fruit. Two Tier Metal Fruit Basket http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/two-tier-metal-fruit-basket.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/two-tier-metal-fruit-basket.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Handcrafted design, sturdy hemisphere construction, fruit stand centerpiece is a great addition to your kitchen, adding a simplistic and sleek modern touch to your home while safely storing your fruit. Three Tier Metal Fruit Basket http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/three-tier-metal-fruit-basket.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/three-tier-metal-fruit-basket.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530  Handcrafted design, sturdy hemisphere construction, fruit stand centerpiece is a great addition to your kitchen, adding a simplistic and sleek modern touch to your home while safely storing your fruit. Metal Lantern http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/metal-lantern.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/metal-lantern.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Light up your back porch/deck or add the perfect touch of low light to your living room. The unique color and shape of the jars add stylish detail to any room. Wooden Salad Bowl http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/wooden-salad-bowl.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/wooden-salad-bowl.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 100% Handcrafted from rich mango wood making each piece unique. Stunning designs that will impress your guests. Handmade artisan wooden salad bowls which may vary slightly due to natural wood. Wooden Tray Set http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/wooden-tray-set.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/wooden-tray-set.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 100% Hand crafted from rich mango wood making each piece unique. Stunning designs that will impress your guests. Handmade artisan wooden tray which may vary slightly due to natural wood. Metal Utensil Caddy http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/metal-utensil-caddy.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/metal-utensil-caddy.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The wide-open top compartment on all three holders of our cutlery caddy allow for simple organization and easy access to all of your kitchen flatware and utensils. Wooden Utensil Caddy http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/wooden-utensil-caddy.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/wooden-utensil-caddy.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Great for utensil storage on your countertop, buffet tables, picnics or parties, can also be used to hold paintbrushes, knitting needles and more.Durable, smart, and functional silverware organizer. Coppertone finish handles allow for easy transportation of the utensil holder. Metal Tissue Box Holder http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/metal-tissue-box-holder.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/metal-tissue-box-holder.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This tissue box holder tissue box cover is ideal for your bathroom, kitchen, office, bedroom, dorm, craft room, kitchen, living room, RV, boat, or any other space. Tissue box cover square has an open bottom allows for easy and quick replacement of empty tissue boxes - just lift the silver-gray tissue box holder square cover and place a new box underneath. MDF Coaster http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/mdf-coaster.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/mdf-coaster.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This set of ART theme coasters makes a cool Housewarming, Birthday, New Year Gift. Put them inside your wine basket for Mother, Father, him, her, man and woman. Conversation starter for beach house party, entertaining or wedding registry. Wooden Tissue Box Holder http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/wooden-tissue-box-holder.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/wooden-tissue-box-holder.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This tissue box holder tissue box cover is ideal for your bathroom, kitchen, office, bedroom, dorm, craft room, kitchen, living room, RV, boat, or any other space. The tissue box cover square has an open bottom allows for easy and quick replacement of empty tissue boxes - just lift the silver-gray tissue box holder square cover and place a new box underneath Galvanized Metal Beverage Tub http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/galvanized-metal-beverage-tub.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/galvanized-metal-beverage-tub.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized silver metal tub design blends well with rustic and country-themed decors Metal Wall Clock http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/metal-wall-clock.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/metal-wall-clock.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 European industrial metal clock in hollowed-out design without glass lens and no seconds style. Exquisite lacquer & hand welded process. It's not only a timepiece, but also a great iron art works. Metal Wall Mirror http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/metal-wall-mirror.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/metal-wall-mirror.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We use premium materials not found in other lesser quality imitation mirrors you will see. The mirror are made of silver layer to make the image clearer. The black baking finish metal frame not only adds to the look of this large wall mirror, but also make the wall mirror last longer, making it ideal for high-traffic areas. Wooden Photo Frames http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/wooden-photo-frames.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/wooden-photo-frames.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Made of solid wood, finished with a rustic style accents, high definition glass and smooth boarding at the back, the exquisite picture frame has been carefully designed by the designer to protect and decorate your beautiful pictures. T-Light Holder http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/t-light-holder.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/t-light-holder.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Light up your back porch/deck or add the perfect touch of low light to your living room. The unique color and shape of the jars add a stylish detail to any room. Wall Mounted Shelves http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/wall-mounted-shelves.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/wall-mounted-shelves.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our wood shelves will be the complementary touch to your aesthetic room décor. Don't limit yourself! Use Wallniture wall storage shelves in whatever way you want and give your farmhouse wall decor an update. Metal Wall Mounted Basket http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/metal-wall-mounted-basket.htm http://www.rehmantraders.co.in/metal-wall-mounted-basket.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wrapped wire ends and grid designs create a popular rustic look that will complement farmhouse-style homes. The vintage-style basket toes the line between traditional style and modern, adding character without looking outdated.